点评

7.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.0
设施
7.2
员工
7.1
性价比
7.4

点评

    zhengyu
    cn

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年12月10日

    独行客,在完全了解公寓地址及路线后。携带少量行李,可以考虑入住

    基本没有服务
    浴室,厨房
    Rui
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月13日

    不错 值得回忆

    10点退房有点早 WiFi密码没写 我打电话才问到的
    顶楼 特价 大房间
    Jui Pin
    tw

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月24日
    We booked a room capable of 5 adults plus one little kid which cost us JPY49726. However the room is extremely small with one double bed only, even no tatami at all. We have to make the bed ourself. It’s the worse experience we have had so far. Expansive but very small. Do not recommend.
    Nothing good
    Romain E.
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dewi Adhar
    id

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月7日

    satisfy enough

    quote far from station
    clean
    Courtney
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    An opportunity to regroup after travelling through new places day after day.

    I'm not a small print person and I missed that I had to pick up keys at another location. I am so glad I was traveling with someone who had read the small print.
    This was a total respite from hostel travelling at a hostel price. It was extremely clean, spacious, offered a bathtub and a washer/dryer situation all insuite. You can also cook your own meal if you like. It was so relaxing to be in a space that felt like mine for a night. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone!
    William
    mo

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Great stay and great location and will stay again if the price is right!

    1.) Place could be difficult to find (recommend to use Google map to locate the exact location) 2.) Collecting the key was difficult, you have to obtain a code for the key box on the ground floor, I have to call the office and only few staff can speak English 3.) No TV or slipper provided 4.) Do not expect to have a reception person to speak to and no one will come to clean your room during your stay (No Room Service)
    1.) Great location, only 5mins from Canal city and Hakata station is less than 10mins 2.) Room is in excellent condition, great size, can fit family of 4 to 5 3.) Has few parking spaces, better reserve it in advance cous it's expensive to park in Fukuoka 4.) Room has Handy phone (internet and local call for free) to use 5.) Room has Kettle, Hair Dryer, Washing Machine, Toothbrush & paste, iron and ironing board, cooking facilities 6.) Extra blanket and pillows
    Areeya
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jaewook
    kr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月28日
    Small room. Parking fee.
    Free wifi.
    Eunjeong Ahn
    kr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dat
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月28日

    Nice room but facilities (WiFi and cooking equipment) could be improved.

    WiFi didn’t work No way of calling reception from the room and reception was a 10mins walk away. Room was very cold on arrival. Advertised as microwave in room BUT there was only 1 shared microwave in the lobby. No pots and pans in room
    Great location, comfy bed and kitchen.
    Suee Yan
    sg

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月21日
    - that there is hidden cost outside listed price in booking.com - I have to pay immediately instead of onsite - I cannot cancel once committed - Very late check-in - check in of different location
    The location is what I needed.
    Douglas Renan
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月10日
    Eventhough there is information about “self-check-in” procedure on email after booking, Must have also some writing instruction on sight explaining how to procedure with check-in. I did get lost since I couldn’t access my email due to mobile OS problem.
    Call center staff was really kind and gave precise orientation to follow the check-in. Room size is perfect and all facilities are just amazing, clean and comfortable.
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TALYNN MUNDO
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月24日
    Difficult to locate property, especially when driving
    View from room
    Wongoo
    kr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月21日

    Comfortable

    Check in, check out time.. (Too late check in, Too early check out)
    Great. Easily accessible from Hakata station (10 min) and Canal city(3 min)
    Gay
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月12日

    Really nice but cleaning fees too much expensive

    The fact that I could enter the flat only from 5:00pm. Too late
    The flat is well equiped and nice
    Megawati
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月10日

    Wonderful Stay

    The check-in time is way too late (5pm) so I would suggest the hotel to abort cost for putting our luggages at the check-in reception (which is at different place to the residence unit - walkable within 10mins). In my case, they permit me to put my luggages ahead of check-in time at the unit itself (during cleaning) at no cost (I was there at 2pm)
    - value for money, spacious unit, comfy beds with many extra pillows. Unit comes with washing machine (+detergent) etc. Feel like staying at home. - friendly and fluent english-speaking check-in staffs (special mention to Liu) who go beyond in assisting me with my many enquiries
正在载入点评