Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.1
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Jui Pin
    tw

    Review score

    2.5
    24 April 2018
    We booked a room capable of 5 adults plus one little kid which cost us JPY49726. However the room is extremely small with one double bed only, even no tatami at all. We have to make the bed ourself. It’s the worse experience we have had so far. Expansive but very small. Do not recommend.
    Nothing good
    Dewi Adhar
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018

    satisfy enough

    quote far from station
    clean
    Courtney
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    An opportunity to regroup after travelling through new places day after day.

    I'm not a small print person and I missed that I had to pick up keys at another location. I am so glad I was traveling with someone who had read the small print.
    This was a total respite from hostel travelling at a hostel price. It was extremely clean, spacious, offered a bathtub and a washer/dryer situation all insuite. You can also cook your own meal if you like. It was so relaxing to be in a space that felt like mine for a night. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone!
    William
    mo

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Great stay and great location and will stay again if the price is right!

    1.) Place could be difficult to find (recommend to use Google map to locate the exact location) 2.) Collecting the key was difficult, you have to obtain a code for the key box on the ground floor, I have to call the office and only few staff can speak English 3.) No TV or slipper provided 4.) Do not expect to have a reception person to speak to and no one will come to clean your room during your stay (No Room Service)
    1.) Great location, only 5mins from Canal city and Hakata station is less than 10mins 2.) Room is in excellent condition, great size, can fit family of 4 to 5 3.) Has few parking spaces, better reserve it in advance cous it's expensive to park in Fukuoka 4.) Room has Handy phone (internet and local call for free) to use 5.) Room has Kettle, Hair Dryer, Washing Machine, Toothbrush & paste, iron and ironing board, cooking facilities 6.) Extra blanket and pillows
    Areeya
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaewook
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    28 February 2018
    Small room. Parking fee.
    Free wifi.
    Eunjeong Ahn
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dat
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    28 December 2017

    Nice room but facilities (WiFi and cooking equipment) could be improved.

    WiFi didn’t work No way of calling reception from the room and reception was a 10mins walk away. Room was very cold on arrival. Advertised as microwave in room BUT there was only 1 shared microwave in the lobby. No pots and pans in room
    Great location, comfy bed and kitchen.
    Suee Yan
    sg

    Review score

    5.8
    21 December 2017
    - that there is hidden cost outside listed price in booking.com - I have to pay immediately instead of onsite - I cannot cancel once committed - Very late check-in - check in of different location
    The location is what I needed.
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    24 November 2017
    Difficult to locate property, especially when driving
    View from room
    Wongoo
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    21 November 2017

    Comfortable

    Check in, check out time.. (Too late check in, Too early check out)
    Great. Easily accessible from Hakata station (10 min) and Canal city(3 min)
    Gay
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    12 November 2017

    Really nice but cleaning fees too much expensive

    The fact that I could enter the flat only from 5:00pm. Too late
    The flat is well equiped and nice
    Flora
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    9 November 2017
    I know passport copies were necessary, but to have to walk with luggage in tow from the station to reception and then to the actual apartment is quite a challenge. I've self checked in similarly via airbnb with a scan of my passport via email for verification and processing, so I do think a much simpler method for visitors to check in directly at their stay could be considered.
    Once found, the location is great and rather convenient to good shopping area canal city and the. Nakasu yatai stalls at night. Also a quick bus ride away to Tenjin area. Neighbourhood is quiet but feels safe, and apartment is VERY spacious. Bonus points that the bathroom even has a dryer/heater setting so you can wash and dry clothes overnight.
    hk

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    There is a stove but no cooking utensils.
    Bed is comfy, nice bathroom and balcony.
    Naruemon
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romain E.
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Douglas Renan
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    10 December 2017
    Eventhough there is information about “self-check-in” procedure on email after booking, Must have also some writing instruction on sight explaining how to procedure with check-in. I did get lost since I couldn’t access my email due to mobile OS problem.
    Call center staff was really kind and gave precise orientation to follow the check-in. Room size is perfect and all facilities are just amazing, clean and comfortable.
    TALYNN MUNDO
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews